Union Township, Hunterdon County, New Jersey
Union Township Environmental Commission Logo
Environmental Commission
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of the month, 7:00 PM
email: UTEC@uniontwp-hcnj.org
phone:  908-735-8027 ext 21
Follow us on Facebook
Sustainable Jersey Logo

The Environmental Commission is an official arm of the local government, established to protect the environment and conserve natural resources. Commission members are appointed by the Mayor.


Front Row: Sandy Howland, Claudia Rocca, Manny Fernandez, Kara Cherney

Back Row: Dan Schaefer, Alan Ford, Steve Hurford, Dave MacGeorge

Not Shown: Petra Sharif

Home | Privacy Statement |
Click here to go the the Union Township Home Page